职业资讯与公司文化

Sondrel IC Design EngineersSondrel IC Design Engineering ConsultantSondrel IC Design Engineering Team

人才培养

在英盛德,我们坚信员工只有不断丰富自己的专业知识和技术,才能做到享受职业生活,这就是为什么为员工提供各种机会成为我们的核心事业:为前沿项目工作的机会,借由工作去旅行的机会,还有培养、提高自身才干的机会。

对于我们的全球员工团队,我们已投资并创建了一个“员工体验计划”,以便为全球各地员工创造优质工作环境。除此之外,我们的“英盛德加”计划还为杰出员工提供量身定制的培训和支持计划,用以鼓励他们在公司的职业发展。

大学毕业生

对于正在寻找集成电路设计培训与创业机会的大学毕业生,英盛德已承诺投入大量资金创建一个为期三个月的强化培训项目,培训基地设在宁波诺丁汉大学,目的是传授培养学生的实用技能和知识,通过培训在学术界与工业界之间架起沟通的桥梁。

对于有潜力的申请人、大学毕业生和承包商,您可以在网站的职业资讯版块中了解更多现有机会信息,您还可以了解到作为一个公司我们所秉持的理念和追求的目标。

 

英盛德招募联系人

我们的招募团队随时为您提供帮助并给出建议。

EMEA (Europe, Middle East & Africa) APAC (Asia Pacific)
Demi Adelusi Yuankun Lu (Yolanda)
demi.adelusi@sondrel.com yuankun.lu@sondrel.com
Demi Adelusi Jade Ren

职业资讯与公司文化

Request a Quote Request a Call 新闻间 职业资讯 了解更多

Sondrel IC Design Services

Follow us:        

© 2018 Sondrel IC Design Services | Privacy Policy

Work at the leading edge of chip design

We are innovative

At Sondrel, we take designs all the way from inception to volume silicon meaning we can relate the work we do to specific products on the market. We work at the leading edge of chip design on the latest advanced nodes using our own tool chains, inventing new techniques all the time. Our projects vary from a wide range of industry sectors – from automotive to IoT, networking to UHD video camera. We are always innovating, encouraged to think differently and constantly breaking new ground with our work.

R&D projects

We are collaborative 

Being a full-service SoC design and ASIC manufacturing company going from concept to shipping silicon for customers, our employees work in large, multi-disciplinary teams where they share accumulated knowledge. We employ some of the best engineers in the industry who are committed to delivering the best possible solutions for customers and sharing the skills and experience with the rest of the Sondrel family. You’ll be working with and learning from the best and always be expanding your skill set.

Check out our job vacancies

Sondrel vacancies

Employee programmes

We have employee programmes that recognise and reward outstanding work. You'll have the opportunity to collaborate with industry experts and colleagues across the globe and be exposed to cutting-edge technologies. Our culture is built on autonomy and trust so that you can have an influential voice and be able to offer creative solutions or impact the strategic direction of the company. 

Hybrid work environment

We have adopted a hybrid work environement to give our employees flexibility and keep a healthy work-life balance. We believe in trust and communication being at the forefront of how we work together, keeping our employees motivated and engaged. We're big enough that there's a lot to do and small enough that there's a lot of room to grow and make an impact.

Training & career progression

We believe in lifelong learning which means you’ll have the ability to learn every day, challenge yourself and take on projects outside of your expertise and discipline. We encourage career progression through quarterly reviews and allow you to grow in the direction you wish with regular tailored training.

Stay connected on LinkedIn

LinkedIn