公司历程

The History of SondrelThe History of Sondrel

英盛德于2002年创立于英国,是一家非上市公司。今天,英盛德办事处已遍及世界各地,业务范围包括验证、可测性设计、物理实现和模拟技术在内的设计服务,无论是员工和办事处数量,还是为客户提供的精深专业技术方面,英盛德都有长足的发展。

公司成立初期,随着客户群不断扩大,英盛德增加了设计团队,在法国、意大利和以色列开设办事处。在此期间,我们开发出专有设计方法学 (Neon) 和设计环境工具(Helium)。2009年英盛德获得女王创新奖,此奖项是对这种方法和流程开发的认可。

Graham Curren Meets Queen Elizabeth

2008年,英盛德在中国的首个实体英盛德(西安)公司宣告成立,设计中心位于古都西安。由于中国对集成电路设计服务的大量需求,紧随其后英盛德上海公司于2010年成立。英盛德首席执行官Graham Curren现在任职于CBBC(中英商会)董事局,正在利用他的专业技术加强两国之间的商业关系。

2013年,通过与诺丁汉大学以及明导国际(Mentor Graphics)的合作伙伴关系,英盛德开始着手进行一个雄心勃勃的项目 - 在中国引入严格的行业研究生培训课程,此课程培训基地位于中国宁波,课程目标是培养中国未来一代的集成电路设计师。英盛德通过提供奖学金和赞助授课讲师继续投资并支持此课程,迄今为止,课程已见证100多名学生在设计服务行业找到自己的位置。

Sondrel不断成长并适应客户的需求以满足双方的利益。2013年12月,新的总部和研发中心在英国雷丁开幕, 上海团队搬进了位于市内更大的办公室以适应不断增长的工程师和后勤人员。2015年8月,新的摩洛哥研发中心开幕,我们的离岸设备继续在这里发展壮大。2015年9月,在西安Sondrel搬入了新的更大的艺术设计中心。

Sondrel CEO and Li Keqiang chinese premier Sondrel Headquarters

关于我们

Request a Quote Request a Call 新闻间 职业资讯 了解更多

Sondrel IC Design Services

Follow us:        

© 2018 Sondrel IC Design Services | Privacy Policy

History

The History of SondrelThe History of Sondrel

Sondrel was founded in 2002, in the UK, and is a privately held company.  Today, with offices around the world, and design services encompassing verification, DfT, physical implementation and analog expertise, Sondrel has grown both in terms of the number of employees, office locations, and the breadth of expertise it can supply to its clients.

In the early years, Sondrel added to its engineering team, opening offices in France, Italy and Israel, as their client base expanded. During this period our proprietary design methodology (Neon) and design build tool (Helium) was developed. In 2009, Sondrel was the winner of the Queen’s Award for Innovation, recognising the value of this methodology and flow development.

Graham Curren Awarded the Queen's Award by The Queen

2008 heralded the opening of Sondrel’s first entity in China, Sondrel (Xi’an) Ltd, with a design centre located in the ancient capital of Xi’an. Sondrel Shanghai Co Ltd followed in 2010, owing to the demand in China for IC design services. Sondrel CEO Graham Curren now sits on the board of the CBBC (China Britain Business Council), lending his expertise to the strengthening of the commercial relationship between the two countries.

In 2013, through a partnership with the University of Nottingham and Mentor Graphics, Sondrel embarked on an ambitious project to introduce an intense, industry post graduate training course in China. This course is based in Ningbo, China, with the hope and ambition of growing a future generation of IC designers in China. Sondrel continues to invest and support this course through providing scholarships and sponsoring a course lecturer; to date the course has seen over 100 successful students move on to take up positions in the design services sector.

Sondrel continues to grow and adapt to anticipate the needs of its clients, to the mutual benefit of both. A new Headquarters and design centre was opened in Reading, UK, in December 2013 and the Shanghai team moved to larger offices in the city to accommodate the growing number of engineers and support staff. Our offshore facilities continue to grow with a new Moroccan Design Centre opened in August 2015, and Sondrel moved to a larger new state of the art design centre in Xi’an in September 2015.

Sondrel Headquarters Theale UK 

About us

Request a Quote Request a Call Newsroom Careers Latest Resources

Sondrel IC Design Services

Follow us:        

© 2017 Sondrel IC Design Services | Privacy Policy