集成电路设计领域的技术解决方案

Technical Services

英盛德的工程能力体现在一系列的验证、可测性设计、物理设计及混合-信号/模拟设计。基于所有上述能力,我们可以成功交付诸如大于600mmsq的复杂SoC网络芯片,或用于加快低功耗或应用了模拟技术的某些小型IoT设备芯片的投片。

验证, 可测性设计(DfT), 物理验证 and 模拟混合信号 

英盛德可借助“Shift Left“工具和方法,提供设计验证咨询服务,以降低有关综合设计的人力需求,或选派由验证工程师组成的团队,作为公司内部团队的补充。

英盛德提供的物理设计服务涵盖RTL2GDSII,包括可测性设计,涉及包括芯片在内的诸多项目。英盛德的5个设计中心有超过100名物理设计工程师,可提供世界一流的物理验证,尤其是最先进技术节点的验证。

或者直接联系我们英盛德的团队,讨论您项目的挑战以及我们如何帮助您在预算内按时交付您的集成电路。   

英盛德博客

解决方案

Request a Quote Request a Call 新闻间 职业资讯 了解更多

Sondrel IC Design Services

Follow us:        

© 2018 Sondrel IC Design Services | Privacy Policy

Technical Solutions across the IC Design Spectrum

Technical SoC Design Services

Access an Efficient and cost effective way to raise your design cadence whilst reducing engineering costs.   

Sondrel engineering capability covers a wide range of verification, DfT, physical design and mixed-signal/analog design engineering. Combined, these skills can deliver complex SoC projects such as networking chips > 600mmsq , or be used for rapid delivery of a small IoT device where particular skills in low power or analog design may be needed. 

Sondrel's consulting in the area of design verification can take the form of a bundle of "Shift Left" tools and methodology to reduce manpower requirements on complex design, or the hiring of a team of functional verification engineers to suppliment your in-house team. 

For physical design Sondrel covers the RTL2GDSII range including DfT and can take projects through to silicon. With over 100 physical design engineers across Sondrel's 5 design centres we offer one of the world's largest physical implementation capabilities, especially at leading edge technology nodes. 

Would you like more detailed information on our engineering capabilities and project experience? Click on the button below to find the contact details of our regional teams.

Contact Us

Solutions

Request a Quote Request a Call Newsroom Careers Latest Resources

Sondrel IC Design Services

Follow us:        

© 2017 Sondrel IC Design Services | Privacy Policy